Website proudly created by

2019 Mitre 10 Cup home match tickets are now available #FinzUp

TASMAN MAKO 2019 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home GameTickets
1 Wellington Blenheim Sat 10 Aug, 2.30pm
2 Canterbury    Christchurch Sun 18 Aug, 2.05pm
3 Manawatu Blenheim Sat 24 Aug, 2.05pm
4 Taranaki New Plymouth Sun 1 Sep, 4.35pm
5 Counties Manukau
Pukekohe Fri 6 Sep, 7.45pm
6 North Harbour Nelson Sun 15 Sep, 4:35pm
7 Waikato
Hamilton Sat 21 Sep, 2.35pm
8 Auckland
Nelson Fri 27 Sep, 7.35pm
9 Northland
Nelson Sun 6 Oct, 2.05pm
10 Hawke's Bay 
Napier Sat 12 Oct, 2.35pm
11 Semi Final     TBC 18 / 19 Oct, TBC
12 Premiership Final     TBC Sat 26 Oct, 7.35pm

Latest News

Hawke's Bay HP prevail in first pre-season match

Hawke’s Bay HP 31 beat Tasman HP 24 (Mike Vaeno, Timoci Tavatavanawai, Jamie Spowart, Sam Briggs tries, Briggs 2 con).

Position Vacant: Personal Development Manager

The New Zealand Rugby Union, the New Zealand Rugby Players’ Association and the Tasman Rugby Union are looking for a new Personal Development Manager. The role is a contractor and is for a fixed term period of 24 months and it is expected to be approximately 24 hours per week.

Chris Binns and Bevan Thompson named Mako FPC Coaches

The Tasman Rugby Union (TRU) is pleased to announce the coaches for the 2019 Farah Palmer Cup (FPC) campaign will be Chris Binns as head coach with Bevan Thompson as his assistant.

2018 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 10 43
Canterbury 10 41
Counties Manukau 10 17
Auckland 10 46
Taranaki 10 13
North Harbour 10 30
Wellington 10 34
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 10 14
Bay of Plenty 10 21
Waikato 10 34
Southland 10 4
Northland 10 24
Hawkes Bay 10 28
Otago 10 29

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!